more...

oso maria & pablo diablo
December 2011

How did you come to live with your current family? 

Oso: I was adopted at 12 weeks of age from NOAH . My family waited 2 hours to meet me, and when we met it was LOVE at first site for BOTH of us.

Pablo: I was found wondering around Bellingham when I was about 5 months old, WHS picked me up and I ended up being placed in Furbaby rescue. I met my mom at the veterinary hospital when I was getting neutered. My mom had to convince the family, and she DID I was adopted Halloween 2007.

 
What Silly or Little known facts should we know about you?
Oso: I get very excited when my mom is doing laundry; I especially like the lavender dryer sheets if I find one I dance with it around my living room. I also enjoy Frisbee golf with my dad, but I always catch the Frisbee before it lands on the ground making it quite challenge for him.
Pablo: My sister likes to play non-stop, but I myself like to sit back cuddle with my mom  and watch a good lifetime movie every now and then.
 
Besides Day Care, what do you love?
Oso: I Love my little brother Pablo, Cardboard boxes, SNOW, SWIMMING, RUNNING. And weekends on Lummi Island.
Pablo: My sister Oso, car rides, Food, cuddling, baby talk, and belly rubs.
 
What are your favorite toys or games?
Oso: My favorite toy is my stuffed pink pig. DID I already mention tennis balls?? Puzzle games are fun too, anything that makes think and feeds me is AMAZING, and chasing my brother Pablo is also a blast.
Pablo: I love to play tug-o- war, my favorite toy is my squeaky hedge hog.
 
If you had a major in college, what would it be?
Oso: AGILITY!!!!!
Pablo: Philosophy.
 
If you wrote a personal adÖ what would it say?
Oso: 5 year old Border collie mix looking for a buddy who loves the snow, running long distances, and could throw a tennis ball non-stop. Good butt scratching a plus.
Pablo: Chi mix looking for a laid back buddy who loves to go on car rides, long leisurely strolls in the park, and of course cuddle.
 
Other information we should know about you?
Oso: I am the leader of my pack. I live with my little brother Pablo and two cats, Eyebrows Eloise, and Karma. 
Pablo: I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you watch out, Iím a CUDDLE BUG.